Doubles Champions 2022

The BDADA doubles comp for 2022 was held on Wednesday 20th July which saw 28 players lining up for a crack at the trophy. The winners were Alan Cook (Gladesville Sporties) & Rob Cox (Hornsby RSL) who defeated Ray O'Brien (Grizzlies) & Mick Southcombe (Gladesville Sporties) in the final.

Singles Champions 2022

The BDADA singles comp for 2022 was held on Wednesday 6th July which saw 34 players competing for the coveted titles. The winners were Clayton Mancell (Gladesville Sporties) in A grade & Luke Pullen (Gladesville Sporties) in B grade. Congratulations to the winners and thanks again to everyone who came out on a shockingly cold and wet night.

Congratulations !

Congratulations to Gladesville Sporties and Burwood RSL who won their respective Grand Finals and were crowned Premiers for the Winter 2022 season. As always, thanks to everyone who took part in the season and to the clubs for their continued support.

Play Darts

Are you keen to play darts in Sydney? We're always looking for new players and teams. Head to the contact page to send us a message or come along to one of our social nights to find out more.